Happy 9th Anniversary!

Today Heather and I celebrate 9 years of marriage.  It is hard to believe how quickly that time has flown by and even harder to believe she still laughs (or rolls her eyes) at my dumb jokes and puts up with me.  I initially thought I would post a pic from our wedding here as a way to say Happy Anniversary, but they’re all in a box somewhere (yeah, we’re not totally moved in…).

So, I ended up digging through pics on my hard drive and found some from each of our years/summers together for a little slide show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I look forward to many more years of making memories with Heather!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy 9th Anniversary!

  1. Teresa

    What a nice tribute to your marriage via the slideshow! Happy Anniversary and congratulations on 9 years, Jeff & Heather!

Leave a Reply

