Moving Week(s) Blog Break

This Friday morning the movers will come to transport our things to the parsonage in Tonganoxie.  I am incredibly excited about this new chapter, but also anxious about getting everything taken care of that needs to be done in the coming days.

I also know that this weekend and next week are going to be busy as they’ll be full of goodbye’s at Easton and Southern Heights as I wrap up my time serving those congregations and as Heather and h and I settle into our new home and routines.

That said, writing here is going to have to take a break for a week or two.  Your prayers are greatly appreciated and I look forward to reengaging here and sharing reflections on life and faith as I get settled into my new routines in Tonganoxie.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Moving Week(s) Blog Break

  1. DC

    Prayers – for sure! – and best wishes as you begin a new chapter in your life with the two people you love the most. All the hectic days in the next two weeks will lead to the calm that will be part of the new life. How exciting for all of you.
    Love,
    Diane

Leave a Reply

