Changing To Bring Change Receives a Nod

Having not blogged for nearly four and a half months I was almost a little embarrassed to see last night that Jimmy Moore had given Changing to Bring Change a shout-out as he headed off to NYC for some planning time with the Metabolism Society.

When I saw this last night I promised myself that I would blog today to acknowledge this great acknowledgement.  When I woke up this morning I had an email from Keith, a new colleague from Microsoft with whom I’ve recently had some exciting conversations.  “You could have told us about your blog, Jeff” was the subject of his email.  Apparently it’s time to start generating some content here that others might be interested in reading.

So, if you wonder what I’ve been up to these last months I’ve been ramping up my work with Innovative Metabolic Solutions.  I have been very excited about this company since they got started and am now thrilled to be working as their VP of Client Relations.  When asked what this means I commonly say, “I manage relationships.”  If you’re interested in more of the gory details look me up.  Yeah, we know the website leaves a lot to be desired – we’re working on that.  We’re also working on training docs, implementing/managing metabolic management clinics, developing relationships in a variety of settings, developing an exciting and dynamic database, and pretty much trying to change the way we do health care as a country.  It’s a fun time to be doing this work!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

