The New Year

I’m beginning 2009 with some vacation time starting today.  I’ll be spending time at home with Heather and Hannah and trying to get some projects taken care of – a little painting and a small remodel job (replacing a 1970’s iron railing).  Now that we live in Kansas and are closer to our family I look forward to spending some vacation time at home.

During this next week I’ll also be seeking to get back on the boat with better eating, exercising, and general health habits.  I reflected a bit on all of this on Thursday’s GPS Insights blog and would invite you to check it out.

I’ll also be taking a break from blogging (at least here) while I’m home, but I do have hopes of getting pics from Hannah’s first weeks uploaded online and updating theclingerfamily.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

