Crisis in Nigeria

A good friend of mine from high school is living and working in Nigeria.  They’ve had a crazy couple of weeks and, outside of her facebook updates, I haven’t been able to figure much out about what was happening.  Tonight I found my way to her blog and did some catching up.  I’d invite you to read a bit and take a look at the pics as you pray for Katrina and everyone involved in these chaotic times.  It really helped me with perspective as I thought about how “stressed” so many are with their Christmas Preparations.

Crisis Novel

Crisis Part 2

Crisis Part 3

Crisis Pictures

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

