Back to the Blog

For the last couple of weeks I have been away from the office.  I didn’t intend to be away from Changing to Bring Change, but found myself these last two weeks consumed by:

  • spending time with Hannah
  • working on my sermon for this last weekend
  • sleeping when possible

I’m back in the office today and am looking forward to getting back to the blog in these coming days.  I’ve taken lots of notes and accumulated a number of ideas and look forward to sharing them with you in these coming days and weeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

