Halloween Costumes

I’m not sure I’ll be doing anything terribly exciting tonight as Heather and I are due for an evening at home together.  We’ll probably have dinner in and catch a movie or two.  I do find myself though, thinking about the fun of dressing up for Halloween.  Some of my favorites from the last couple of years:

  • A “static-clinger” (I safety pinned socks, dryer, sheets, etc. to my sweatshirt and jeans)
  • An e-male (I taped a big letter “e” to my shirt”)
  • Witch-craft (our friends Kelly and Trish dressed up together, Trish as a Witch & Kelly with an incredible variety of crafty things attached to her clothing).
  • The Black-eyed P’s (the Giffords put large P’s on their shirts, and black eye make-up around one eye)

What will you be dressing up as for Halloween?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Halloween Costumes

  1. Kevin Campbell

    Nothing too clever as you’ve mentioned, but my girls put me up to dressing as Hannah Montana. Sheesh. Needless to say, I didn’t make a real cute Hannah. I did add my own twist though – I called myself Hannah MAN-tana. C’mon, I had to salvage some sort of pride.

Leave a Reply

