GPS Insights

I wrote awhile ago now about how I was enjoying useing COR’s new tool for daily prayer and scripture reading, the GPS Guide.  I do hope that many of you have taken the time to check it out.  We’re currently working on launching an online addition or supplement to this guide that we’re calling GPS Insights.

Each day a different pastor will blog about the GPS reading providing some of their personal reflections, reactions, and insight.  I’m not sure of the exact timeline for launch, but I wrote a test post last week to see how it would work and feel.  Beginning soon you’ll be able to see different pastor’s share their thoughts each day:

I hope you’ll enjoy using this additional tool in your pursuit of daily prayer and scripture reading, I know I look forward to sharing in this wisdom of these fine theologians and people!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

