Face Lift…. again

Shortly after I created this blog I switched theme’s.  Now, after not that many weeks, I’ve changed again.  This shift was primarily functional though as I couldn’t figure out how to set up the header and display an “about” page using the other theme.

In other exciting “changing to bring change” news, I’ve imported all of the posts from e-merginginindiana to this blog so that archive can be enjoyed here.

Up next, including my twitter updates on the blog page.  That might have to wait until Andrew is back in the office to assist, but we’ll see.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Face Lift…. again

  1. Kevin Campbell

    Jeff – love the new look, new blog, and new theme. I wish I was as technologically saavy as you have become. Nice work!

  2. Hey, it is called changing to bring change. :o)

  3. Don’t have to wait until I’m back in the office. Go to http://twitter.com/jeffclinger and at the very bottom left you can grab a link for an RSS feed for your twitters. Then take that RSS feed and put it in a widget in the. Voila!

Leave a Reply

