New Blog – Changing to Bring Change

As I’m no longer a resident of Indiana, I decided it was time to change my blog. I have also been desiring a switch to WordPress (sorry blogger) and went ahead and set all of that up now. After taking way too long (moving and transitioning is hard work!) to get the new blog up, I finally have something to point you toward.

Please update your blogreaders or email subscriptions to – Changing to Bring Change.

I’m looking forward to continuing to share stories of life and ministry with you all – thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

