NKOTB reuiniting?


I was in the 3rd grade when I got New Kids on the Block‘s Hangin’ Tough album from my mom for my Birthday. She had heard they were going to be as big as the Beatles (or something like that). I, like most of my peers, rocked out to New Kids until their fame faded away at the rising of other boy bands in the 90’s.

A couple of days ago I saw a headline on the web alluding to a potential NKOTB reunion. As I just logged onto Yahoo News it was there on the front page “New Kids Are Back.” What’s next, a Milli Vanilli reunion?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NKOTB reuiniting?

  1. www.NKOTBReunion.com

    That’s right! NKOTB is BACK! It’s True!
    I just love New Kids On The Block!
    Listen to their new song ‘Click Click Click’ at http://www.NKOTBReunion.com
    I Love It!

Leave a Reply

